Meet The New Officers

R1-NEWThe City Council chose its officers on Monday night prior to the State of the City Address, with Councillor Ira Novoselsky (right) taking the reins as the new president in a 10-1 vote and Councillor Jessica Giannino (left) taking over as vice president in a unanimous vote. City Clerk Ashley Melnik (center) was unanimously re-appointed to a five-year term by the Council.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.